Lord Noodles

Click here to edit subtitle


Artist:  Speed

Album:  Superior Speed

Label:  Core Contents Media

Year:  2013 (Jan)

Members in Album:







ft. Kang Minkyung (Davichi), Park Bo Young, The SeeYa


  1. S-P-E-E-D
  2. It's Over (ft Park Bo Young)
  3. That's My Fault (ft. Kang Minkyung)
  4. Luv Ya
  5. Never Say Goodbye
  6. I do I do (ft The SeeYa)
  7. One Day
  8. It's Over (only Speed)
  9. That's My Fault (instrumental)
  10. It's Over (instrumental)

REVIEW:  SPEED "Superior Speed"


(Introduce the audience to this artist a little bit, some basic history, what they've done before, external factors in their music career.)

Album Review

(Write in who is featured, promotions, whose voice did what).  

Song content

(List songs out and give feelings on each)

Album concept:  

(Compare the artwork vs the song content and its execution in the concept)

Overall Album Decision:

(Write if you would recommend this album and why)

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.