Lord Noodles

Click here to edit subtitle

SPEED: Superior Speed

Artist:  Speed

Album:  Superior Speed

Label:  Core Contents Media

Year:  2013 (Jan)

Members in Album:







ft. Kang Minkyung (Davichi), Park Bo Young, The SeeYa


  1. S-P-E-E-D
  2. It's Over (ft Park Bo Young)
  3. That's My Fault (ft. Kang Minkyung)
  4. Luv Ya
  5. Never Say Goodbye
  6. I do I do (ft The SeeYa)
  7. One Day
  8. It's Over (only Speed)
  9. That's My Fault (instrumental)
  10. It's Over (instrumental)

Unboxing SPEED:  "Superior Speed"

I was impressed with the debut enough to buy the album.  Here's the unboxing video of it, filmed on 2/28/2013.  It is quite the package, so be sure to watch the video to see what's inside!  


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.