Lord Noodles

Click here to edit subtitle

SEEYA:  The First Mind

Artist:  Seeya

Album:  The First Mind

Label:  GM

Year:  2006

Members in Album:
-Lee Boram

-Nam Gyuri

-Kim Yeonji

Featured in this album:

-SG Wannabe


  1. A Woman's Scent
  2. Shoes
  3. Because I Love You
  4. Display Flower
  5. Promise U
  6. First Time Again
  7. Guilty
  8. Breaking Up
  9. Tears and Fears
  10. Is It Love
  11. That Way
  12. It's My Fault

Unboxing SEEYA:  The First Mind

I bought this on a whim, not knowing anything about it or any songs in it (ok vaguely knowing Shoes from a music video) so here I take a look at it.  This is older kpop, 7 years old now I believe (2013 vs 2006), so it follows a standard CD format so it's as little more boring than other Kpop albums.  Still, let's take a look!  

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.